The Bspoke Team

Britt Naponic - Senior Vice President / General Counsel

Britt is a title industry legal expert with 15+ years of experience managing claims and litigation across the Southwestern United States. Her expertise is sharply focused in both real estate and corporate litigation. She has built onboarding processes and corporate cultures within the title industry at multiple major industry leaders. Her extensive experience creating internal, scalable processes serves our family of companies by streamlining backend tasks so we can deliver results faster and more efficiently while maintaining precise legal compliance. Britt received a Bachelor of Business Administration from Southern Methodist University and earned both her Masters of Business Administration and Doctor of Jurisprudence from The University of Memphis. Britt acts as both Bspoke Title Holdings' strategic growth director, looking for new opportunities for expansion, as well as its legal counsel.

Elle Haynes - Director of Escrow Operations

Elle is an industry expert and entrepreneur with 20 years of experience across multiple title companies and 8 years as a business owner. A strong leader, her combined expertise in both escrow services, title, audits, compliance and operations management makes her a valuable asset to Texas' title industry. She uses her expertise in escrow to develop systems and processes for escrow teams to ensure their services are efficient, so they can better serve their clients. Elle lives in Austin and is a native Texan. She recently welcomed a new granddaughter to her growing family.

Audit Coordinator

Beth Franke

Escrow Operations Assistant

Lori Cox

Misty Weiser - Title Production Operations Manager

Misty is a title examination expert with experience in all title transactions from examination, closing transactions, issuing policies, and management over the course of 29 years in multiple counties across Texas. Misty's interest in the title industry first began with her high school job, at age 17, working in a local law firm in her hometown of Seymour, Texas. Although Misty has worked in all parts of the title industry, her love is title examination. Misty is building a strong team of Examiners who aim to provide our customers with quality, timely, accurate title examinations. One of her proudest achievements in her career, so far, has been earning her certification as a Certified Abstract Examination Professional (CAEP). After 23 years of marriage, Misty and her husband Paul are enjoying empty nesting and watching their two beautiful grown children start their own lives. 

Stephanie Sanchez

Abstractor Title Exam Assistant

Controller Assistant

Sharon Garza

HR Manager

Tori Mackert

Sarah Blackburn - Chief Executive Officer / Founder

Sarah is an established leader and expert in Texas' title insurance industry. As a corporate and real estate attorney for over 20 years, Sarah began her career in title in 2011 by taking a leave from her law practice to work as an escrow officer for Texas American Title Company in Austin, Texas. Sarah spent her time at Texas American Title Company learning the ins and outs of title before opening a fee office inside her law firm. She acted as manager, escrow officer and counsel for her fee office. In 2015, Sarah and her partners opened their first title company in Austin, Texas. Since then, she and various partners have opened a total of 9 title agencies throughout Texas. Sarah started Bspoke Title Holdings several years ago to provide each title agency with an executive team and back office support, without the added expense. She met her husband, Bo, also an attorney and co-founder of Sellers Shield, at Texas Tech Law School. Though she grew up in Amarillo, Texas, Sarah and Bo moved to Austin, Texas in 2000 and share their lives with their three children. Sarah earned her Bachelor of Arts degree at Abilene Christian University and her Doctor of Jurisprudence at Texas Tech University. Sarah currently serves on the 2021 Board of Directors for Agents in Action and on the Qualia Customer Advisory Board.

Brad Carraway - Controller

Brad is a financial and accounting expert with 15 years of advisory experience, 7 of which spent running his own consulting firm. He has a proven track record of driving strategic initiatives with a sharp focus in insurance and investment strategies, operational accounting, and audits across a range of industries. He brings his expertise in operations and financial consulting to all our companies, ensuring all finances are efficiently managed and compliant. He is a proud father of two and an avid golfer. Brad earned a bachelor of science in business administration, majoring in Economics & Finance from the University of Tennessee. He earned his CPA in 2010.

Valerie Jobe - Director of Operations

Valerie has more than 10 years of combined operations and advertising experience spanning multiple industries, and specializes in interdepartmental communication and building operational systems and efficiencies. Her and her team focus on ensuring all our key stakeholders' backend operational needs are met efficiently and with enthusiasm. She and her wife have recently welcomed twin baby boys into the world, and Valerie is loving her new role as a mom. An avid outdoor enthusiast, she spends much of her personal time outside with her loved ones. Valerie received a bachelors degree in Communication Design from Texas State University.

IT Manager

Allen De La Zerda

Information & Innovation Manager

Erin Peifer

Operations Assistant

Rebecca Spann

Operations Assistant

Lucas De Caceres

Bspoke Title Holdings

925 South Capital of Texas Highway, Building A, Suite 175

Austin, Texas 78746


  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram